pray for Meredith

May 10, 2009 at 5:20 pm 1 comment

Miss Meredith200This sweet picture was taken on Easter. A short two weeks later, Meredith lay in a medically induced coma due to seizures.

That’s where she still is.  Two weeks in the hospital. You can check this website for her story and continued updates on her condition.

I’m praying for Meredith and I invite you to do the same.

Please pray for Meredith’s entire family for strength and grace to get through this trial. And pray for God to work a miracle in Meredith’s body.

Please pray for the doctor’s to be able to accurately diagnosis Meredith’s condition and know how to treat her illness.

Entry filed under: christianity, family, grief, kids, life. Tags: , .

ten today slideshow from Nebraska 2009

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. james large  |  May 12, 2009 at 9:55 am

    SPECIAL PRAYER FOR MEREDITH I PLEAD THE BLOOD OF JESUS OVER MEREDITH CLAIM COMPLETE HEALING 1 PETER 2- 24

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.