happy 4th birthday Miss Mary

December 9, 2008 at 12:25 am 6 comments

Entry filed under: family, kids.

kmart just lost me for life because of a penny moist and light banana muffins free of many allergens

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Uncle Sam  |  December 9, 2008 at 8:56 am

    Miss Mary,

    Happy B’day! Thank you so much for sharing your birthday pictures with us. I know Savannah Grace would have liked to be at your birthday party. It looked like so much fun! She especially would like the baby doll. What a wonderful gift!

    We love you!

    Savannah, Aunt Jen, and Uncle Sam

    Hey Sam,
    Todd and I do a ton of shopping online, but this was an everyday trip for toilet paper, diapers and shampoo and stuff like that. I don’t think I’ll start buying that online unless there is free shipping and comparable prices to what I get in the store. I bought a ton of diapers that day because they were doubling coupons so I was getting $3 and $4 off each package which I’ve never done before. This is totally beside the point, but I hadn’t bought diapers on a regular basis since I used cloth for 91/2 years, but I stopped using cloth a few months ago.
    ~love, Guinever

    Reply
  • 2. Angela  |  December 9, 2008 at 9:01 am

    Happy Birthday Miss Mary! Much love to you!!!
    Angie and Elle =)

    Reply
  • 3. Alisa Beatty  |  December 9, 2008 at 10:01 am

    What a great day for Mary. You did a really terrific job on the princess cake!

    Reply
  • 4. Bobbi's Book Nook  |  December 9, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    Happy Birthday, Mary! Wonderful slide photos!

    Reply
  • 5. Jayne Ellen Sutherland  |  December 10, 2008 at 9:03 am

    Guinever,
    Thank you for sharing the beautiful slide show with us. Julia had a wonderful time at the party. We hope you’ll have a very Merry Christmas as well!
    Love,
    Jayne Ellen

    Reply
  • 6. Ellen  |  December 10, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    Priceless!! Mary is so pretty What a beautiful cake.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.

