my favorite Sarah Palin items sold at cafe press

September 15, 2008 at 6:47 am 3 comments

Entry filed under: election. Tags: , , , , .

he can read a lot better; thank you Dianne Craft win free books for submitting homeschool reviews

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelley Ferrell  |  September 15, 2008 at 7:59 am

    I love the pink one at the top!

    Reply
  • 2. Dee  |  September 16, 2008 at 1:00 am

    I can’t tell you how much time I spent at Cafe Press recently picking out all this fun Sarah Palin stuff. I scrolled it down so I could place the order later and somehow my computer lost it. I wasn’t happy. So I’ll have to start over again. I hadn’t seen that T-shirt that you have there, I think I like that better than the one I picked out. I may have to get that one instead.

    I thought the ones that said I’m voting for Sarah Palin and that old guy too were cute but since I’m planning on wearing my shirt at our county’s Republican headquarters occasionally I figured that might not be the best idea ;)!!

    And thanks for stopping by my blog today!!

    Reply
  • 3. Gina Smith  |  September 24, 2008 at 9:52 am

    Hi Guinever,

    Hope you don’t mind me mentioning the one we put together (not on cafepress); Sarah’s on top and McCain’s in parentheses. http://www.palin-mccain08.com.

    Incidentally, is Guinever your real name? Our first-born daughter is Gwenyvere so I was curious…

    Love your bumper sticker! Thanks for sharing. And yes, Guinever is my real name.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.

