what a cute baby

March 5, 2008 at 5:34 pm 4 comments

sam-savannah.jpg

my brother and my niece

Entry filed under: family, just pictures.

the anti-page protector club the missing gecko

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. toddvc  |  March 6, 2008 at 1:25 am

    A great picture!

    Reply
  • 2. dooalot  |  March 7, 2008 at 11:26 am

    That is one awesome baby smile 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Tom Walker  |  March 8, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Guinever,

    I have never met you, but I have walked along with you. I have been blessed to know your husband since he was born. I was privileged to babysit him as a toddler. I was with his family the week before his Uncle David was ushered into the Lord’s presence, and a few months latter as Todd healed and matured.
    His Dad (your father-in-law is one of my most cherished friends, and it is a good thing that he found Luanna before I did or I would have fought him for her, even though I was only 12 when I first met them. Frank was my youth pastor in Lincoln, and has been a dear friend ever since.
    All this to say I was blessed to go to your sight about grieving. I am so glad the Lord gave Todd a godly wife! I look forward to meeting you some day!

    Pastor Tom Walker
    North Platte Berean Church

    Reply
  • 4. amy  |  March 11, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    She is really cute. Sam looks like a happy daddy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.

