a beautiful song

January 14, 2008 at 10:28 pm 1 comment

I just posted a video at my birthing blog that I think my regular readers here might enjoy as well. It is not a birth video, so don’t be scared off! Rather, it is a woman singing the 23rd Psalm who just happens to be in labor. She has a sweet voice. The song is a wonderful reminder of where all our little blessings come from and that the Lord helps us during labor and in all circumstances of life. The song is also a reminder of where we will spend eternity! I love this song. So go check it out and tell me what you think. 

Entry filed under: christianity, videos.

the best fruit a christmas CD

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Janice  |  January 30, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    Wow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.

