trying to line the kids up for a picture

November 10, 2007 at 9:38 pm 3 comments

4-kids-nov-300.jpg

I don’t want to sit for a picture.

see-ya.jpg
I’m outta here!

pic4.jpgpic5.jpg

If I have to stand here, I might as well hit my brother on the head.

j-hitting-c.jpg

Entry filed under: just pictures, kids.

plain homemade yogurt don’t drop your turkey on the floor

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teatimewithliz  |  November 11, 2007 at 1:11 pm

    Awesome smiles Alex and Caleb!
    I love you so much Mary!
    Jackson, you’re hilarious!

    Reply
  • 2. teatimewithliz  |  November 11, 2007 at 1:15 pm

    “Super Jackson” is at it again I see. 😉

    Reply
  • 3. Pam in SE MI (TOG loose threads)  |  November 12, 2007 at 10:19 pm

    These are just precious Guinever!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


welcome

Welcome to my personal blog about my life as a wife and homeschooling mother of a few energetic children! You'll find my favorite recipes, all kinds of reviews, the occasional rant, and whatever else I feel like writing about.

My other blogs are
birthing with guinever
grieving with guinever
I hope you can relax and stay awhile.

what to read?

Ten homeschooling moms compiled these book lists:
1000 GOOD books
100 GREAT books

Archives

site meter

Homeschooling's
#1 Way to Save
You can join the homeschool buyer's co-op for free! They offer lots of group discounts for home educators.

